NHL Hockey

#4
Rasmus Andersson
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 10/27/1996
Position: DWeight: 214 Birthplace: Malmo, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 17 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 23:41 of ice time in the Flames' 6-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 16 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST4:57 PM CST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET20:57 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 18:49 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE23:11 ET2:11 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 23:12 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET2:56 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 22:04 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET1:51 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had an assist in 21:08 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Andersson now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 5 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had two assists in 21:53 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Andersson now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 17:53 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 19:30 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Rasmus Andersson scored one goal in 19:49 of ice time in the Flames' 6-5 overtime win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Andersson now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 29 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 19:23 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 27 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 16:16 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 16:09 of ice time in the Flames' 6-5 shootout win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 21:08 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 19:02 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 15:54 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 18:53 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 16:12 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 17:57 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Rasmus Andersson scored one goal in 20:38 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Andersson now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 20:15 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had an assist in 18:51 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Andersson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 16:02 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 17:17 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cgy 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 Cgy 10 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 79 2 17 19 17 23 0 0 0 115 1.74
2019-20 Cgy 23 2 4 6 -3 10 0 0 0 47 4.26
Career 113 4 21 25 12 37 0 0 0 170 2.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 2 3 -1 2 1 0 0 13 7.69
Career 5 1 2 3 -1 2 1 0 0 13 7.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.