NHL Hockey

#4
Rasmus Andersson
G A Pts
5 16 21
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 10/27/1996
Position: DWeight: 214 Birthplace: Malmo, Sweden

Latest News
May 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Rasmus Andersson scored one goal in 19:39 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Andersson now has five goals on the season.
May 9 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had an assist in 20:30 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 win over the Senators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Andersson now has 16 assists on the season.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 21:20 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 22:13 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had two assists in 20:52 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Andersson now has 15 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cgy 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 Cgy 10 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 79 2 17 19 17 23 0 0 0 115 1.74
2019-20 Cgy 70 5 17 22 -7 57 0 0 0 124 4.03
2020-21 Cgy 53 5 16 21 -9 34 1 0 0 89 5.62
Career 213 12 50 62 -1 118 1 0 0 336 3.57

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 2 3 -1 2 1 0 0 13 7.69
2019-20 Cgy 10 3 2 5 4 6 0 0 1 15 20.00
Career 15 4 4 8 3 8 1 0 1 28 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.