NHL Hockey

#55
Jeremy Lauzon
G A Pts
1 7 8
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-1 Born: 4/28/1997
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Val-d'Or, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 19 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Jeremy Lauzon had 12:58 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-2 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Jeremy Lauzon had 18:38 of ice time in the Kraken's 6-1 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jeremy Lauzon had 16:37 of ice time in the Kraken's 2-1 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Jeremy Lauzon had 16:36 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Jeremy Lauzon had an assist in 15:53 of ice time in the Kraken' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lauzon now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.