NHL Hockey

#18
Jordan Greenway
G A Pts
4 7 11
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-6 Born: 2/16/1997
Position: LWWeight: 231 Birthplace: Canton, New York

Latest News
Jan. 22 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE23:02 ET2:02 BRT - Jordan Greenway had two assists in 19:09 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Greenway now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 21 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 15:29 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 17 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST4:08 PM CST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET20:08 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 13:24 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 13:24 of ice time in the Wild's 7-3 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.