NHL Hockey

#18
Jordan Greenway
G A Pts
6 25 31
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-6 Born: 2/16/1997
Position: LWWeight: 241 Birthplace: Canton, New York

Latest News
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Jordan Greenway had an assist in 15:12 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Greenway now has 25 assists on the season.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 16:38 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 15:07 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jordan Greenway had two assists in 16:21 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Greenway now has 24 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jordan Greenway had an assist in 15:49 of ice time in the Wild's 6-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Greenway now has 22 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 14:31 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 21 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jordan Greenway had an assist in 14:35 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Greenway now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 19 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jordan Greenway scored one goal in 14:32 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Greenway now has six goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Min 81 12 12 24 -12 29 0 0 0 109 11.01
2019-20 Min 67 8 20 28 2 54 0 0 1 93 8.60
2020-21 Min 51 6 25 31 8 49 0 0 0 74 8.11
Career 205 26 58 84 -2 132 0 0 1 280 9.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 5 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2019-20 Min 4 0 0 0 -1 8 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 9 1 1 2 1 8 0 0 0 9 11.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.