NHL Hockey

#24
Roope Hintz
G A Pts
15 28 43
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 11/17/1996
Position: LWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Tampere, Finland

Latest News
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Roope Hintz tallied one goal and two assists in 15:06 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Hintz now has 15 goals and 28 assists on the season.
May 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Roope Hintz had an assist in 16:13 of ice time in the Stars' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hintz now has 26 assists on the season.
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Roope Hintz tallied one goal and one assist in 18:42 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hintz now has 15 goals and 25 assists on the season.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Roope Hintz had 18:09 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Roope Hintz had 18:17 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Roope Hintz had 18:48 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.