NHL Hockey

#24
Roope Hintz
G A Pts
12 18 30
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 11/17/1996
Position: LWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Tampere, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 10 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE15:40 ET16:40 BRT - Roope Hintz had two assists in 18:00 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hintz now has 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Roope Hintz tallied one goal and three assists in 15:43 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hintz now has 12 goals and 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Roope Hintz had 19:04 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Roope Hintz had 20:32 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Roope Hintz had an assist in 17:42 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hintz now has 13 assists on the season.
Mar. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Roope Hintz scored one goal in 18:20 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hintz now has 11 goals on the season.
Mar. 28 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST5:49 PM CST6:49 PM EST3:49 UAE (+1)19:49 ET20:49 BRT - Roope Hintz had an assist in 21:01 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hintz now has 12 assists on the season.
Mar. 25 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Roope Hintz tallied one goal and two assists in 17:20 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hintz now has 10 goals and 11 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 58 9 13 22 -11 24 3 0 3 99 9.09
2019-20 Dal 60 19 14 33 3 16 3 2 5 120 15.83
2020-21 Dal 28 12 18 30 6 4 5 0 1 65 18.46
Career 146 40 45 85 -2 44 11 2 9 284 14.08

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 13 5 3 8 -1 2 1 0 0 27 18.52
2019-20 Dal 25 2 11 13 -3 10 1 0 0 51 3.92
Career 38 7 14 21 -4 12 2 0 0 78 8.97

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.