NHL Hockey

#10
Daniel Sprong
G A Pts
13 7 20
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-0 Born: 3/17/1997
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Amsterdam, Netherlands

Latest News
May 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Daniel Sprong had 14:53 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Daniel Sprong scored one goal in 19:02 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sprong now has 13 goals on the season.
May 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Daniel Sprong scored one goal in 17:25 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sprong now has 12 goals on the season.
May 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Daniel Sprong had 15:43 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Daniel Sprong scored one goal in 11:03 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Sprong now has 11 goals on the season.
Apr. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Daniel Sprong scored one goal in 11:23 of ice time in the Capitals' 1-0 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sprong now has 10 goals on the season.
Apr. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Daniel Sprong scored two goals in 14:23 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Sprong now has nine goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 18 2 0 2 -1 0 0 0 0 23 8.70
2017-18 Pit 8 2 1 3 2 0 0 0 1 22 9.09
2018-19 Pit 16 0 4 4 -7 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
2018-19 Anh 47 14 5 19 -9 10 2 0 3 109 12.84
2018-19 Tot 63 14 9 23 -16 10 2 0 3 125 11.20
2019-20 Anh 8 1 1 2 -2 0 1 0 0 17 5.88
2020-21 Was 41 13 7 20 8 12 0 0 3 73 17.81
Career 138 32 18 50 -9 22 3 0 7 260 12.31


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.