NHL Hockey

#81
Erik Cernak
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 5/28/1997
Position: DWeight: 230 Birthplace: Kosice, Slovakia

Latest News
Oct. 23 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Erik Cernak had 21:31 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Erik Cernak had 17:07 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Erik Cernak had an assist in 25:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cernak now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Erik Cernak had an assist in 20:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-6 overtime win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cernak now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 12 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Erik Cernak had 20:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
July 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Erik Cernak had 22:02 of ice time in the Lightning's 1-0 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
July 5 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET23:34 BRT - Erik Cernak had 19:56 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
July 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Erik Cernak had an assist in 23:06 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cernak now has nine assists on the season.
June 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Erik Cernak had 20:07 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
June 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Erik Cernak scored one goal in 19:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Cernak now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 TB 58 5 11 16 25 58 1 0 1 107 4.67
2019-20 TB 67 5 7 12 11 59 0 0 1 125 4.00
2020-21 TB 46 5 13 18 8 38 0 0 0 85 5.88
2021-22 TB 5 0 2 2 -2 2 0 0 0 19 0.00
Career 176 15 33 48 42 157 1 0 2 336 4.46

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 TB 4 0 3 3 -2 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 TB 25 0 4 4 2 12 0 0 0 32 0.00
2020-21 TB 21 1 9 10 12 16 0 0 0 36 2.78
Career 50 1 16 17 12 28 0 0 0 75 1.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.