NHL Hockey

#25
Brandon Carlo
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-5 Born: 11/26/1996
Position: DWeight: 212 Birthplace: Colorado Springs, Colorado

Latest News
June 3 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 18:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 31 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 27:01 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 20:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 23:16 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 23:11 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 28:23 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 21:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 15 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 17:42 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 19:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 19:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Brandon Carlo scored one goal in 20:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Carlo now has three goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 82 6 10 16 9 59 0 1 0 88 6.82
2017-18 Bos 76 0 6 6 10 45 0 0 0 76 0.00
2018-19 Bos 72 2 8 10 22 47 0 0 0 116 1.72
2019-20 Bos 67 4 15 19 16 33 0 0 0 111 3.60
2020-21 Bos 27 3 1 4 1 12 0 0 1 43 6.98
Career 324 15 40 55 58 196 0 1 1 434 3.46

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 24 2 2 4 10 6 0 1 1 32 6.25
2019-20 Bos 13 0 1 1 0 8 0 0 0 16 0.00
2020-21 Bos 8 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 45 2 3 5 10 18 0 1 1 58 3.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.