NHL Hockey

#23
Travis Dermott
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 12/22/1996
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Newmarket, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Travis Dermott had 14:28 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Travis Dermott scored one goal in 13:43 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dermott now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 7 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Travis Dermott had 8:45 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Travis Dermott had 13:31 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 2 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Travis Dermott had 12:04 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Oct. 29 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Travis Dermott had 12:56 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Tor 37 1 12 13 16 8 0 0 0 54 1.85
2018-19 Tor 64 4 13 17 -5 22 0 0 0 98 4.08
2019-20 Tor 6 1 0 1 6 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
Career 107 6 25 31 17 30 0 0 0 159 3.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Tor 7 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 10 10.00
2018-19 Tor 7 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 14 2 2 4 -2 4 0 0 0 16 12.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.