NHL Hockey

#23
Travis Dermott
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 12/22/1996
Position: DWeight: 202 Birthplace: Newmarket, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 22 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST5:56 PM CST6:56 PM EST3:56 UAE (+1)19:56 ET20:56 BRT - Travis Dermott had 13:58 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Travis Dermott had 11:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Travis Dermott had an assist in 15:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dermott now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 14 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Travis Dermott had 13:17 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Travis Dermott had 14:52 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Tor 37 1 12 13 16 8 0 0 0 54 1.85
2018-19 Tor 64 4 13 17 -5 22 0 0 0 98 4.08
2019-20 Tor 56 4 7 11 14 37 0 0 1 65 6.15
2020-21 Tor 51 2 4 6 -1 19 0 0 0 36 5.56
2021-22 Tor 5 0 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 213 11 37 48 26 88 0 0 1 260 4.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Tor 7 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 10 10.00
2018-19 Tor 7 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
2019-20 Tor 5 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Tor 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 22 2 3 5 -5 8 0 0 0 25 8.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.