NHL Hockey

#22
Mitchell Stephens
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-11 Born: 2/5/1997
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Peterborough, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Mitchell Stephens had 13:03 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Mitchell Stephens had 10:01 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-6 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 TB 38 3 3 6 -9 10 0 0 0 43 6.98
2020-21 TB 7 0 1 1 -5 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2021-22 Det 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 46 3 4 7 -15 10 0 0 0 46 6.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 TB 7 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 7 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 12 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.