NHL Hockey

#36
Christian Fischer
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-2 Born: 4/15/1997
Position: RWWeight: 214 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois

Latest News
May 8 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Christian Fischer had 11:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Christian Fischer had 15:30 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Christian Fischer had an assist in 15:14 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fischer now has six assists on the season.
May 1 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Christian Fischer scored one goal in 20:42 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Fischer now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Christian Fischer scored one goal in 16:54 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fischer now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 29 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Christian Fischer had 13:19 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Christian Fischer had 15:06 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-4 loss to the Sharks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 24 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Christian Fischer had 15:14 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-0 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 21 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Christian Fischer had 11:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 7 3 0 3 0 0 0 0 1 10 30.00
2017-18 Ari 79 15 18 33 -17 14 5 0 3 154 9.74
2018-19 Ari 71 11 7 18 -13 27 0 0 0 116 9.48
2019-20 Ari 56 6 3 9 2 16 0 0 1 83 7.23
2020-21 Ari 51 3 6 9 -11 6 0 0 0 47 6.38
Career 264 38 34 72 -39 63 5 0 5 410 9.27

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 9 0 1 1 0 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 9 0 1 1 0 6 0 0 0 12 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.