NHL Hockey

#10
Nick Merkley
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 5-10 Born: 5/23/1997
Position: RWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Nov. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Nick Merkley had 11:31 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Nick Merkley had 15:12 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Ari 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 NJ 4 1 1 2 0 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
2020-21 NJ 27 2 8 10 -5 7 0 0 0 38 5.26
2021-22 SJ 7 1 2 3 -3 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 39 4 11 15 -8 11 0 0 0 52 7.69


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.