NHL Hockey

#53
Gabriel Carlsson
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-5 Born: 1/2/1997
Position: DWeight: 203 Birthplace: Orebro, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 28 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST3:42 PM CST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET18:42 BRT - Gabriel Carlsson had 14:38 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET18:40 BRT - Gabriel Carlsson had 11:14 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Gabriel Carlsson had 15:16 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Gabriel Carlsson had an assist in 21:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-5 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carlsson now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Gabriel Carlsson scored one goal in 10:23 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carlsson now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Gabriel Carlsson scored one goal in 10:23 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carlsson now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 2 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Cls 14 0 2 2 0 4 0 0 0 18 0.00
2018-19 Cls 1 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Cls 6 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Cls 5 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
Career 28 1 4 5 -2 8 0 0 0 32 3.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.