NHL Hockey

#18
Anthony Beauvillier
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 6/8/1997
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Sorel, Quebec

Latest News
Dec. 7 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 16:15 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 5 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET0:33 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 15:42 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 15:29 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 2 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 18:04 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 overtime loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 20:20 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 20:43 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 18:43 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYI 66 9 15 24 1 10 0 0 2 101 8.91
2017-18 NYI 71 21 15 36 2 16 3 0 2 132 15.91
2018-19 NYI 81 18 10 28 1 8 1 0 4 156 11.54
2019-20 NYI 68 18 21 39 -11 15 3 1 3 132 13.64
2020-21 NYI 47 15 13 28 15 12 3 0 5 109 13.76
2021-22 NYI 20 3 4 7 -5 0 1 0 0 41 7.32
Career 353 84 78 162 3 61 11 1 16 671 12.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYI 8 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
2019-20 NYI 22 9 5 14 6 10 2 0 3 67 13.43
2020-21 NYI 19 5 8 13 -1 4 2 0 1 53 9.43
Career 49 15 14 29 5 14 4 0 4 135 11.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.