NHL Hockey

#18
Anthony Beauvillier
G A Pts
6 8 14
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 6/8/1997
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Sorel, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 27 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 15:49 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 25 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had an assist in 12:17 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Beauvillier now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 18:35 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had an assist in 15:57 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Beauvillier now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 18 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had an assist in 18:03 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Beauvillier now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier scored one goal in 15:42 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Beauvillier now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 15 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST2:39 PM CST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)15:39 ET18:39 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 15:21 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had an assist in 14:46 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Beauvillier now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYI 66 9 15 24 1 10 0 0 2 101 8.91
2017-18 NYI 71 21 15 36 2 16 3 0 2 132 15.91
2018-19 NYI 81 18 10 28 1 8 1 0 4 156 11.54
2019-20 NYI 68 18 21 39 -11 15 3 1 3 132 13.64
2020-21 NYI 47 15 13 28 15 12 3 0 5 109 13.76
2021-22 NYI 33 6 8 14 -6 2 2 0 1 69 8.70
Career 366 87 82 169 2 63 12 1 17 699 12.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYI 8 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
2019-20 NYI 22 9 5 14 6 10 2 0 3 67 13.43
2020-21 NYI 19 5 8 13 -1 4 2 0 1 53 9.43
Career 49 15 14 29 5 14 4 0 4 135 11.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.