NHL Hockey

#32
Jacob Larsson
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 4/29/1997
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Ljungby, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 21 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Jacob Larsson had an assist in 14:34 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Larsson now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST11:02 PM CST12:02 AM EST9:02 UAE0:02 ET3:02 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 15:25 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-0 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 18:15 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 16:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-3 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Anh 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 Anh 49 0 5 5 -4 16 0 0 0 57 0.00
2019-20 Anh 60 2 9 11 -9 12 0 0 0 58 3.45
2020-21 Anh 46 1 6 7 -9 14 0 0 0 42 2.38
2021-22 Anh 6 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 165 3 21 24 -26 46 0 0 0 164 1.83


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.