NHL Hockey

#96
Jack Roslovic
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-1 Born: 1/29/1997
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: Columbus, Ohio

Latest News
Oct. 25 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jack Roslovic had an assist in 13:41 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 win over the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Roslovic now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 23 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Jack Roslovic had 11:19 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Jack Roslovic had 11:07 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Jack Roslovic had 15:12 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jack Roslovic had 15:46 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime win over the Kraken on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Jack Roslovic had two assists in 12:14 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 8-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Roslovic now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Wpg 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017-18 Wpg 31 5 9 14 5 2 0 0 1 38 13.16
2018-19 Wpg 77 9 15 24 -2 4 5 0 0 74 12.16
2019-20 Wpg 71 12 17 29 4 12 1 0 0 117 10.26
2020-21 Cls 48 12 22 34 -11 14 4 0 1 85 14.12
2021-22 Cls 6 0 3 3 2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 234 38 66 104 -3 32 10 0 2 324 11.73

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 10 0 3 3 4 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 2 2 -1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 20 0 5 5 4 2 0 0 0 19 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.