NHL Hockey

#11
Travis Konecny
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-10 Born: 3/11/1997
Position: RWWeight: 175 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Travis Konecny had 16:15 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Travis Konecny scored one goal in 19:54 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Konecny now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Travis Konecny scored one goal in 19:54 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Konecny now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Travis Konecny tallied one goal and one assist in 14:29 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 win over the Kraken on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Konecny now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Oct. 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Travis Konecny scored one goal in 17:12 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 shootout loss to the Canucks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Konecny now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.