NHL Hockey

#11
Travis Konecny
G A Pts
11 23 34
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-10 Born: 3/11/1997
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
May 10 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Travis Konecny had an assist in 15:37 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 win over the Devils on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Konecny now has 23 assists on the season.
May 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Travis Konecny had 13:04 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Travis Konecny had 17:56 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Travis Konecny scored one goal in 17:07 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Konecny now has 11 goals on the season.
May 3 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Travis Konecny had two assists in 17:09 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-2 win over the Penguins on Monday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Konecny now has 22 assists on the season.
May 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Travis Konecny had 14:32 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Phi 70 11 17 28 -2 49 3 0 0 133 8.27
2017-18 Phi 81 24 23 47 17 46 1 0 6 177 13.56
2018-19 Phi 82 24 25 49 -4 40 4 0 3 182 13.19
2019-20 Phi 66 24 37 61 -1 28 5 0 3 141 17.02
2020-21 Phi 50 11 23 34 -5 26 4 0 1 100 11.00
Career 349 94 125 219 5 189 17 0 13 733 12.82

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 6 1 0 1 -3 10 0 0 0 7 14.29
2019-20 Phi 16 0 7 7 3 14 0 0 0 29 0.00
Career 22 1 7 8 0 24 0 0 0 36 2.78

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.