NHL Hockey

#6
Brock Boeser
G A Pts
20 21 41
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 2/25/1997
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Burnsville, Minnesota

Latest News
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Brock Boeser had 22:14 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Brock Boeser tallied one goal and one assist in 17:31 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Boeser now has 20 goals and 21 assists on the season.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Brock Boeser scored one goal in 22:19 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Boeser now has 19 goals on the season.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Brock Boeser scored one goal in 19:47 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Boeser now has 18 goals on the season.
May 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Brock Boeser had 18:39 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Brock Boeser had 18:42 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 28 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST5:11 PM CST6:11 PM EST3:11 UAE (+1)19:11 ET20:11 BRT - Brock Boeser had 15:40 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Brock Boeser had 19:32 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 24 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Brock Boeser scored one goal in 19:57 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Boeser now has 17 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Van 9 4 1 5 0 0 2 0 1 25 16.00
2017-18 Van 62 29 26 55 -5 16 10 0 4 179 16.20
2018-19 Van 69 26 30 56 -2 22 6 0 3 209 12.44
2019-20 Van 57 16 29 45 4 14 5 0 3 169 9.47
2020-21 Van 49 20 21 41 -6 12 7 1 1 119 16.81
Career 246 95 107 202 -9 64 30 1 12 701 13.55

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Van 17 4 7 11 -1 10 2 0 1 31 12.90
Career 17 4 7 11 -1 10 2 0 1 31 12.90

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.