NHL Hockey

#30
Ilya Samsonov
W GAA Sv%
2 2.87 0.877
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 2/22/1997
Position: GWeight: 200 Birthplace: Magnitogorsk, Russia

Latest News
Mar. 5 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET23:16 BRT - Ilya Samsonov stopped 6 of 7 shots in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. Samsonov did not factor in the decision and remained at 2-0-1 on the season with a 2.87 GAA and .877 save percentage.
Feb. 28 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET18:44 BRT - Ilya Samsonov stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Devils on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-1 on the season with a 2.92 GAA and .878 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Was 26 1411 2.55 16 6 2 - 5 1 60 689 0.913
2020-21 Was 4 209 2.87 2 0 1 - 0 0 10 81 0.877
Career 30 1620 2.59 18 6 3 - 5 1 70 770 0.909


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.