NHL Hockey

#36
Colin White
G A Pts
8 6 14
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 5-11 Born: 1/30/1997
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts

Latest News
Apr. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Colin White had 14:20 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 12 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Colin White had 12:57 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Colin White had 10:07 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.