NHL Hockey

#14
Joel Eriksson Ek
G A Pts
3 0 3
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-3 Born: 1/29/1997
Position: CWeight: 207 Birthplace: Karlstad, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 24 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST5:50 PM CST6:50 PM EST3:50 UAE (+1)19:50 ET20:50 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 19:23 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 23 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST6:02 PM CST7:02 PM EST4:02 UAE (+1)20:02 ET21:02 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 20:52 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had a hat trick in 21:29 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 overtime win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Eriksson Ek now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 17 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 18:11 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 21:22 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Min 15 3 4 7 1 4 0 0 1 15 20.00
2017-18 Min 75 6 10 16 2 22 0 0 0 124 4.84
2018-19 Min 58 7 7 14 -7 20 0 0 2 111 6.31
2019-20 Min 62 8 21 29 7 22 1 0 4 102 7.84
2020-21 Min 56 19 11 30 16 20 0 0 2 119 15.97
2021-22 Min 5 3 0 3 0 2 2 0 1 14 21.43
Career 271 46 53 99 19 90 3 0 10 485 9.48

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Min 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 Min 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 Min 4 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
2020-21 Min 7 2 1 3 0 2 0 0 1 21 9.52
Career 19 3 2 5 1 4 0 0 1 44 6.82

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.