NHL Hockey

#71
Evgeny Svechnikov
G A Pts
7 12 19
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 10/31/1996
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Russia

Latest News
May 1 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST1:31 PM CST2:31 PM EST23:31 UAE15:31 ET16:31 BRT - Evgeny Svechnikov had 13:13 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Kraken on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Evgeny Svechnikov had 11:52 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 win over the Flames on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Evgeny Svechnikov had 9:04 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Evgeny Svechnikov had 5:43 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Evgeny Svechnikov had 3:59 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Det 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 Det 14 2 2 4 -2 8 0 0 0 15 13.33
2019-20 Det 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2020-21 Det 21 3 5 8 -3 10 1 0 1 21 14.29
2021-22 Wpg 72 7 12 19 -4 38 0 0 1 78 8.97
Career 113 12 19 31 -10 58 1 0 2 125 9.60


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.