NHL Hockey

#72
Thomas Chabot
G A Pts
1 17 18
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 1/30/1997
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Sainte-Marie, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Thomas Chabot had an assist in 26:47 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chabot now has 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Thomas Chabot had 23:43 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 5 7:26 AM PT8:26 AM MT9:26 AM CT10:26 AM ET15:26 GMT23:26 8:26 AM MST9:26 AM CST10:26 AM EST19:26 UAE10:26 ET13:26 BRT - Chabot (COVID-19 protocol) was removed from injured reserve Friday.
Analysis: Chabot has 17 points in 29 games this season and averages a team-high 27:13 of ice time per game.
Jan. 1 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Thomas Chabot had 23:52 of ice time in the Senators' 6-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 18 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Thomas Chabot had 35:39 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ott 1 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017-18 Ott 63 9 16 25 -12 14 0 0 0 94 9.57
2018-19 Ott 70 14 41 55 -12 32 1 1 2 185 7.57
2019-20 Ott 71 6 33 39 -18 42 0 0 0 186 3.23
2020-21 Ott 49 6 25 31 -15 36 1 0 1 120 5.00
2021-22 Ott 31 1 17 18 1 14 0 0 0 82 1.22
Career 285 36 132 168 -58 138 2 1 3 668 5.39


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.