NHL Hockey

#81
Kyle Connor
G A Pts
22 22 44
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-1 Born: 12/9/1996
Position: LWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Shelby Township, Michigan

Latest News
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Kyle Connor had 21:24 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Kyle Connor had 17:32 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Kyle Connor had 23:38 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 30 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Kyle Connor had 18:31 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 28 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Kyle Connor had 17:52 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Kyle Connor had 14:39 of ice time in the Jets' 6-1 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Kyle Connor had 20:30 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.