NHL Hockey

#81
Kyle Connor
G A Pts
26 24 50
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-1 Born: 12/9/1996
Position: LWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Shelby Township, Michigan

Latest News
June 7 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET23:12 BRT - Kyle Connor had two assists in 18:54 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Connor now has four assists on the season.
June 6 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Kyle Connor had 19:45 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
June 4 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Kyle Connor had 21:36 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 2 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Kyle Connor scored one goal in 23:09 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Connor now has three goals on the season.
May 25 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE1:13 ET2:13 BRT - Kyle Connor tallied one goal and one assist in 39:40 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Connor now has two goals and two assists on the season.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Kyle Connor had 24:08 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Kyle Connor had 24:08 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Kyle Connor had 21:57 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 win over the Oilers on Friday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Kyle Connor tallied one goal and one assist in 20:16 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Connor now has one goal and one assist on the season.
May 14 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Kyle Connor scored two goals in 16:24 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Connor now has 26 goals on the season.
May 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Kyle Connor tallied one goal and two assists in 16:34 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Connor now has 24 goals and 24 assists on the season.
May 10 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Kyle Connor scored one goal in 24:22 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Connor now has 23 goals on the season.
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Kyle Connor had 21:24 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Kyle Connor had 17:32 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Wpg 20 2 3 5 -7 4 0 0 1 24 8.33
2017-18 Wpg 76 31 26 57 8 16 7 0 7 192 16.15
2018-19 Wpg 82 34 32 66 -7 18 11 1 5 227 14.98
2019-20 Wpg 71 38 35 73 4 34 9 1 7 239 15.90
2020-21 Wpg 56 26 24 50 -4 12 10 0 5 166 15.66
Career 305 131 120 251 -6 84 37 2 25 848 15.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 17 3 7 10 2 2 1 0 0 36 8.33
2018-19 Wpg 6 3 2 5 -1 0 1 0 1 14 21.43
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 8 3 4 7 -2 0 0 0 1 28 10.71
Career 35 9 14 23 -5 2 2 0 2 92 9.78

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.