NHL Hockey

#81
Kyle Connor
G A Pts
23 19 42
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-1 Born: 12/9/1996
Position: LWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Shelby Township, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 25 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET0:33 BRT - Kyle Connor scored one goal in 20:24 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Connor now has 23 goals on the season.
Jan. 23 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - Kyle Connor scored one goal in 24:55 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 shootout loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Connor now has 22 goals on the season.
Jan. 22 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Kyle Connor had 22:58 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Kyle Connor had an assist in 25:04 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took 10 shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Connor now has 19 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Kyle Connor tallied one goal and one assist in 26:45 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Connor now has 21 goals and 18 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Kyle Connor tallied one goal and one assist in 21:29 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Connor now has 20 goals and 17 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Wpg 20 2 3 5 -7 4 0 0 1 24 8.33
2017-18 Wpg 76 31 26 57 8 16 7 0 7 192 16.15
2018-19 Wpg 82 34 32 66 -7 18 11 1 5 227 14.98
2019-20 Wpg 71 38 35 73 4 34 9 1 7 239 15.90
2020-21 Wpg 56 26 24 50 -4 12 10 0 5 166 15.66
2021-22 Wpg 39 23 19 42 -4 2 4 1 3 175 13.14
Career 344 154 139 293 -10 86 41 3 28 1023 15.05

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 17 3 7 10 2 2 1 0 0 36 8.33
2018-19 Wpg 6 3 2 5 -1 0 1 0 1 14 21.43
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 8 3 4 7 -2 0 0 0 1 28 10.71
Career 35 9 14 23 -5 2 2 0 2 92 9.78

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.