NHL Hockey

#81
Kyle Connor
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-1 Born: 12/9/1996
Position: LWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Shelby Township, Michigan

Latest News
Oct. 16 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Kyle Connor had 19:08 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Kyle Connor scored one goal in 20:29 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Connor now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Wpg 20 2 3 5 -7 4 0 0 1 24 8.33
2017-18 Wpg 76 31 26 57 8 16 7 0 7 192 16.15
2018-19 Wpg 82 34 32 66 -7 18 11 1 5 227 14.98
2019-20 Wpg 71 38 35 73 4 34 9 1 7 239 15.90
2020-21 Wpg 56 26 24 50 -4 12 10 0 5 166 15.66
2021-22 Wpg 2 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
Career 307 132 120 252 -7 84 37 2 25 855 15.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 17 3 7 10 2 2 1 0 0 36 8.33
2018-19 Wpg 6 3 2 5 -1 0 1 0 1 14 21.43
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 8 3 4 7 -2 0 0 0 1 28 10.71
Career 35 9 14 23 -5 2 2 0 2 92 9.78

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.