NHL Hockey

#
Zach Senyshyn
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: RWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Apr. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Zach Senyshyn had 4:15 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 shootout win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Zach Senyshyn had 8:48 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Kraken on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2019-20 Bos 4 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Bos 8 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2021-22 Ott 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 0 -
Career 16 1 2 3 -1 4 0 0 0 15 6.67


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.