NHL Hockey

#74
Jake DeBrusk
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 10/17/1996
Position: LWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 27 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 15:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Jake DeBrusk scored one goal in 15:38 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeBrusk now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 22 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST6:26 PM CST7:26 PM EST4:26 UAE (+1)20:26 ET21:26 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 15:12 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Sabres on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 13:22 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Jake DeBrusk scored one goal in 13:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeBrusk now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 70 16 27 43 13 19 2 0 5 143 11.19
2018-19 Bos 68 27 15 42 2 18 8 0 4 156 17.31
2019-20 Bos 65 19 16 35 -1 14 7 0 5 161 11.80
2020-21 Bos 41 5 9 14 1 6 2 0 1 92 5.43
2021-22 Bos 5 2 0 2 1 0 0 0 2 10 20.00
Career 249 69 67 136 16 57 19 0 17 562 12.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 12 6 2 8 -1 8 2 0 1 19 31.58
2018-19 Bos 24 4 7 11 4 10 1 0 1 62 6.45
2019-20 Bos 13 4 0 4 -3 2 1 0 1 27 14.81
2020-21 Bos 10 2 1 3 -3 2 0 0 0 13 15.38
Career 59 16 10 26 -3 22 4 0 3 121 13.22

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.