NHL Hockey

#74
Jake DeBrusk
G A Pts
5 9 14
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 10/17/1996
Position: RWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
June 9 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 10:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 11:22 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 3 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 12:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 31 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 19:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 13:27 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 13:38 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had an assist in 11:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeBrusk now has one assist on the season.
May 19 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 17:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Jake DeBrusk scored one goal in 13:18 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeBrusk now has two goals on the season.
May 15 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Jake DeBrusk scored one goal in 12:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeBrusk now has one goal on the season.
May 11 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had an assist in 18:53 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeBrusk now has nine assists on the season.
May 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 11:19 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Islanders on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had an assist in 16:11 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. DeBrusk now has eight assists on the season.
May 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Jake DeBrusk scored one goal in 14:46 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeBrusk now has five goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 70 16 27 43 13 19 2 0 5 143 11.19
2018-19 Bos 68 27 15 42 2 18 8 0 4 156 17.31
2019-20 Bos 65 19 16 35 -1 14 7 0 5 161 11.80
2020-21 Bos 41 5 9 14 1 6 2 0 1 92 5.43
Career 244 67 67 134 15 57 19 0 15 552 12.14

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 12 6 2 8 -1 8 2 0 1 19 31.58
2018-19 Bos 24 4 7 11 4 10 1 0 1 62 6.45
2019-20 Bos 13 4 0 4 -3 2 1 0 1 27 14.81
2020-21 Bos 10 2 1 3 -3 2 0 0 0 13 15.38
Career 59 16 10 26 -3 22 4 0 3 121 13.22

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.