NHL Hockey

#34
Denis Gurianov
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 6/7/1997
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Togliatti, Russia

Latest News
Oct. 22 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Denis Gurianov scored one goal in 11:35 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gurianov now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 11:39 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 shootout win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 13:19 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 13:54 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 11:56 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.