NHL Hockey

#34
Denis Gurianov
G A Pts
4 3 7
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 6/7/1997
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Togliatti, Russia

Latest News
Nov. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 12:36 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Denis Gurianov scored one goal in 12:09 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gurianov now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 23 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET1:30 BRT - Denis Gurianov scored one goal in 14:54 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gurianov now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Denis Gurianov had an assist in 12:21 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gurianov now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 18 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Denis Gurianov had an assist in 17:30 of ice time in the Stars' 7-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gurianov now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 18:18 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Denis Gurianov had an assist in 14:38 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gurianov now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.