NHL Hockey

#34
Denis Gurianov
G A Pts
11 17 28
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 6/7/1997
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Togliatti, Russia

Latest News
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 11:37 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 11:40 of ice time in the Stars' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Denis Gurianov had an assist in 11:40 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gurianov now has 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 17:49 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 14:20 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Denis Gurianov scored one goal in 16:33 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gurianov now has 11 goals on the season.
Apr. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 15:09 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 22 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Denis Gurianov scored one goal in 16:37 of ice time in the Stars' 7-3 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Gurianov now has 10 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Dal 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 Dal 21 1 3 4 -3 0 0 0 0 23 4.35
2019-20 Dal 64 20 9 29 5 13 7 0 4 132 15.15
2020-21 Dal 53 11 17 28 0 21 4 0 2 123 8.94
Career 139 32 29 61 1 34 11 0 6 278 11.51

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Dal 27 9 8 17 0 2 2 0 2 54 16.67
Career 27 9 8 17 0 2 2 0 2 54 16.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.