NHL Hockey

#67
Lawson Crouse
G A Pts
5 5 10
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-4 Born: 6/23/1997
Position: LWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Mt. Brydges, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Lawson Crouse had 14:41 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Lawson Crouse had 17:25 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Lawson Crouse had 19:10 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 overtime win over the Kings on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Lawson Crouse had an assist in 19:06 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Crouse now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 18 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET1:56 BRT - Lawson Crouse scored one goal in 19:54 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Crouse now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Lawson Crouse had an assist in 20:15 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Crouse now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 13 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Lawson Crouse had 18:07 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 12 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET1:27 BRT - Lawson Crouse had an assist in 20:23 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Crouse now has three assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.