NHL Hockey

#67
Lawson Crouse
G A Pts
4 9 13
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-4 Born: 6/23/1997
Position: LWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Mt. Brydges, Ontario

Latest News
May 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Lawson Crouse had 9:22 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Lawson Crouse had an assist in 14:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Crouse now has nine assists on the season.
May 1 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Lawson Crouse had an assist in 15:04 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Crouse now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Lawson Crouse had an assist in 15:36 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Crouse now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 29 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Lawson Crouse had 16:10 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 72 5 7 12 -20 48 0 1 2 84 5.95
2017-18 Ari 11 1 0 1 -6 7 0 0 0 13 7.69
2018-19 Ari 81 11 14 25 5 67 0 2 1 131 8.40
2019-20 Ari 66 15 10 25 0 33 0 1 3 109 13.76
2020-21 Ari 51 4 9 13 -10 46 0 0 0 70 5.71
Career 281 36 40 76 -31 201 0 4 6 407 8.85

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 9 2 0 2 1 2 0 0 0 13 15.38
Career 9 2 0 2 1 2 0 0 0 13 15.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.