NHL Hockey

#96
Mikko Rantanen
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-4 Born: 10/29/1996
Position: RWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Nousiainen, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 23 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Mikko Rantanen scored one goal in 24:43 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rantanen now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 21 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Mikko Rantanen scored one goal in 19:43 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Rantanen now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 21 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Mikko Rantanen scored one goal in 19:43 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Rantanen now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Mikko Rantanen scored one goal in 21:40 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -5 for the game. Rantanen now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 16 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had an assist in 24:39 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rantanen now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 13 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had an assist in 19:30 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Rantanen now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.