NHL Hockey

#28
Timo Meier
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-0 Born: 10/8/1996
Position: RWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Herisau, Switzerland

Latest News
Oct. 26 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Timo Meier scored one goal in 17:49 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Meier now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 24 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Timo Meier scored one goal in 16:12 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Meier now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 22 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST5:56 PM CST6:56 PM EST3:56 UAE (+1)19:56 ET20:56 BRT - Timo Meier tallied one goal and one assist in 16:35 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Meier now has two goals and five assists on the season.
Oct. 21 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Timo Meier had an assist in 18:29 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Meier now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 19 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Timo Meier tallied one goal and two assists in 16:02 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Meier now has one goal and three assists on the season.
Oct. 16 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Timo Meier had an assist in 18:05 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Meier now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 SJ 34 3 3 6 1 10 0 0 1 85 3.53
2017-18 SJ 81 21 15 36 2 51 3 0 4 210 10.00
2018-19 SJ 78 30 36 66 9 55 6 0 2 250 12.00
2019-20 SJ 70 22 27 49 -22 42 2 0 2 199 11.06
2020-21 SJ 54 12 19 31 -5 22 2 0 0 155 7.74
2021-22 SJ 6 4 5 9 6 0 1 0 0 27 14.81
Career 323 92 105 197 -9 180 14 0 9 926 9.94

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 SJ 5 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 SJ 10 2 3 5 -1 10 2 0 0 29 6.90
2018-19 SJ 20 5 10 15 3 34 0 0 1 54 9.26
Career 35 7 13 20 2 46 2 0 1 94 7.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.