NHL Hockey

#8
Zach Werenski
G A Pts
11 37 48
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 7/19/1997
Position: DWeight: 213 Birthplace: Grosse Pointe, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 26 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Zach Werenski had an assist in 23:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Werenski now has 37 assists on the season.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Zach Werenski had 1:23 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Zach Werenski had 27:32 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.