NHL Hockey

#8
Zach Werenski
G A Pts
5 12 17
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 7/19/1997
Position: DWeight: 213 Birthplace: Grosse Pointe, Michigan

Latest News
Dec. 7 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Zach Werenski had an assist in 27:34 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Werenski now has 12 assists on the season.
Dec. 5 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)19:45 ET22:45 BRT - Zach Werenski had 25:12 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET23:29 BRT - Zach Werenski had 24:54 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 2 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Zach Werenski had 27:53 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Zach Werenski had 19:48 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Zach Werenski had an assist in 24:28 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Werenski now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 26 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Zach Werenski had 26:59 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Canucks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Zach Werenski scored one goal in 26:29 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Werenski now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Zach Werenski had an assist in 27:55 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-4 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Werenski now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Zach Werenski had two assists in 27:08 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Werenski now has eight assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.