NHL Hockey

#8
Zach Werenski
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 7/19/1997
Position: DWeight: 213 Birthplace: Grosse Pointe, Michigan

Latest News
Oct. 25 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Zach Werenski tallied one goal and one assist in 25:34 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Werenski now has two goals and four assists on the season.
Oct. 23 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Zach Werenski had 24:19 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Zach Werenski had an assist in 25:17 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Werenski now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 19 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Zach Werenski had 27:19 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Zach Werenski had an assist in 26:49 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime win over the Kraken on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Werenski now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 14 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Zach Werenski tallied one goal and one assist in 20:13 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 8-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Werenski now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 78 11 36 47 17 14 4 0 1 188 5.85
2017-18 Cls 77 16 21 37 8 16 3 0 3 207 7.73
2018-19 Cls 82 11 33 44 -12 18 2 0 1 168 6.55
2019-20 Cls 63 20 21 41 9 10 5 1 4 187 10.70
2020-21 Cls 35 7 13 20 -9 13 0 0 1 79 8.86
2021-22 Cls 5 1 3 4 0 2 1 0 0 13 7.69
Career 340 66 127 193 13 73 15 1 10 842 7.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 3 1 0 1 -2 0 1 0 0 14 7.14
2017-18 Cls 6 1 2 3 0 2 1 0 0 18 5.56
2018-19 Cls 10 1 5 6 3 9 1 0 1 15 6.67
2019-20 Cls 10 1 2 3 1 4 0 0 1 26 3.85
Career 29 4 9 13 2 15 3 0 2 73 5.48

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.