NHL Hockey

#9
Ivan Provorov
G A Pts
7 19 26
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 1/13/1997
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Yaroslavl, Russia

Latest News
May 10 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 23:04 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 win over the Devils on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 25:36 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 24:33 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 4 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Ivan Provorov had an assist in 22:25 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Provorov now has 19 assists on the season.
May 3 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 23:51 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-2 win over the Penguins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
May 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 22:57 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Phi 82 6 24 30 -7 34 0 0 1 161 3.73
2017-18 Phi 82 17 24 41 17 20 2 0 2 203 8.37
2018-19 Phi 82 7 19 26 -16 32 0 0 1 145 4.83
2019-20 Phi 69 13 23 36 11 24 7 0 3 150 8.67
2020-21 Phi 56 7 19 26 4 28 0 0 2 126 5.56
Career 371 50 109 159 9 138 9 0 9 785 6.37

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 6 0 3 3 -6 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Phi 16 3 5 8 2 4 0 0 1 23 13.04
Career 22 3 8 11 -4 4 0 0 1 31 9.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.