NHL Hockey

#9
Ivan Provorov
G A Pts
2 8 10
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 1/13/1997
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Yaroslavl, Russia

Latest News
Mar. 6 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET16:43 BRT - Ivan Provorov had an assist in 23:12 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Provorov now has eight assists on the season.
Mar. 4 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 26:54 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 23:02 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Feb. 28 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST3:42 PM CST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET18:42 BRT - Ivan Provorov had an assist in 24:57 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Provorov now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 27 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET16:42 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 24:57 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 24:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Ivan Provorov had an assist in 22:02 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Provorov now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 18 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 27:38 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Phi 82 6 24 30 -7 34 0 0 1 161 3.73
2017-18 Phi 82 17 24 41 17 20 2 0 2 203 8.37
2018-19 Phi 82 7 19 26 -16 32 0 0 1 145 4.83
2019-20 Phi 69 13 23 36 11 24 7 0 3 150 8.67
2020-21 Phi 21 2 8 10 5 6 0 0 1 32 6.25
Career 336 45 98 143 10 116 9 0 8 691 6.51

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 6 0 3 3 -6 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Phi 16 3 5 8 2 4 0 0 1 23 13.04
Career 22 3 8 11 -4 4 0 0 1 31 9.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.