NHL Hockey

#37
Pavel Zacha
G A Pts
10 8 18
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-3 Born: 4/6/1997
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Brno, Czech Republic

Latest News
Jan. 23 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Pavel Zacha had 14:11 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Pavel Zacha tallied one goal and one assist in 12:39 of ice time in the Devils' 7-4 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Zacha now has 10 goals and eight assists on the season.
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Pavel Zacha had 16:47 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Pavel Zacha had 14:25 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NJ 1 0 2 2 4 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 NJ 70 8 16 24 -17 19 5 0 2 83 9.64
2017-18 NJ 69 8 17 25 -3 30 2 1 0 112 7.14
2018-19 NJ 61 13 12 25 -6 15 4 2 2 99 13.13
2019-20 NJ 65 8 24 32 -12 14 3 2 1 97 8.25
2020-21 NJ 50 17 18 35 -11 10 5 0 4 103 16.50
2021-22 NJ 37 10 8 18 -14 10 2 0 1 86 11.63
Career 353 64 97 161 -59 98 21 5 10 583 10.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 5 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 5 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.