NHL Hockey

#37
Pavel Zacha
G A Pts
8 4 12
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-3 Born: 4/6/1997
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Brno, Czech Republic

Latest News
Nov. 26 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)19:50 ET22:50 BRT - Pavel Zacha had 18:22 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Pavel Zacha scored one goal in 20:24 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zacha now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 20 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Pavel Zacha had 18:22 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Pavel Zacha had 16:58 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 14 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Pavel Zacha tallied one goal and one assist in 18:38 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zacha now has seven goals and four assists on the season.
Nov. 13 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST1:53 PM CST2:53 PM EST23:53 UAE14:53 ET17:53 BRT - Pavel Zacha had 20:09 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Pavel Zacha had an assist in 15:08 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zacha now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 9 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Pavel Zacha scored one goal in 15:10 of ice time in the Devils' 7-3 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zacha now has six goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NJ 1 0 2 2 4 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 NJ 70 8 16 24 -17 19 5 0 2 83 9.64
2017-18 NJ 69 8 17 25 -3 30 2 1 0 112 7.14
2018-19 NJ 61 13 12 25 -6 15 4 2 2 99 13.13
2019-20 NJ 65 8 24 32 -12 14 3 2 1 97 8.25
2020-21 NJ 50 17 18 35 -11 10 5 0 4 103 16.50
2021-22 NJ 17 8 4 12 0 6 2 0 1 46 17.39
Career 333 62 93 155 -45 94 21 5 10 543 11.42

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 5 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 5 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.