NHL Hockey

#55
Noah Hanifin
G A Pts
1 7 8
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-3 Born: 1/25/1997
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts

Latest News
Nov. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Noah Hanifin had 20:04 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Noah Hanifin had an assist in 21:07 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Hanifin now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Noah Hanifin scored one goal in 21:14 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hanifin now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 20 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Noah Hanifin had two assists in 21:21 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hanifin now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 18 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Noah Hanifin had 20:50 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Noah Hanifin had 17:28 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)18:57 ET21:57 BRT - Noah Hanifin had 20:53 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 win over the Senators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Noah Hanifin had 24:10 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Car 79 4 18 22 -14 22 1 0 0 122 3.28
2016-17 Car 81 4 25 29 -19 26 2 0 1 108 3.70
2017-18 Car 79 10 22 32 -20 21 1 0 3 165 6.06
2018-19 Cgy 80 5 28 33 18 12 1 1 2 116 4.31
2019-20 Cgy 70 5 17 22 -12 12 1 0 0 132 3.79
2020-21 Cgy 47 4 11 15 -2 18 0 0 1 89 4.49
2021-22 Cgy 20 1 7 8 13 2 0 0 0 38 2.63
Career 456 33 128 161 -36 113 6 1 7 770 4.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 10 0 4 4 2 0 0 0 0 22 0.00
Career 15 0 5 5 -1 4 0 0 0 29 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.